Contacts

To contact OATI support desk for questions on the wesTTrans system and/or registration, please email support@oati.net.

To contact an OATI Account Representative for information on sales, please email sales@oati.net.

Contact Information for the wesTTrans Providers:
Company Name Contact Name Phone Numbers
Arizona Electric Power Cooperative, Inc. Shane Sanders
Office: (520) 586-5239
Fax: (520) 586-5279
ssanders@azgt.coop
Arizona Public Service Twyana Blair
Office: (602) 250-1128
Cell: (602) 327-2877
Fax: (602) 250-1155
Twyana.Blair@aps.com
Arizona Public Service Don Davis
Office: (602) 250-1567
donald.davis@aps.com
Arizona Public Service Jana Bordenkircher
Office: (602) 250-1046
Jana.Bordenkircher@aps.com
Avista Eva Hunt
Office: (509) 495-4819
OASIS@Avistacorp.com
Avista Tracy Townley
Office: (509) 495-4819
OASIS@Avistacorp.com
BC Hydro Avis Yang
Office: (604) 649-7211
avis.yang@bchydro.com
BC Hydro Brenda Ambrosi
Office: (604) 455-1858
brenda.ambrosi@bchydro.com
Black Hills Corporation Eric East
Office: (605) 721-2261
Eric.east@blackhillscorp.com
Black Hills Corporation Jacki Welbig
Office: (605) 721-2310
Jacki.Welbig@blackhillscorp.com
Bonneville Power Administration Kevin Rueda
Office: 360-418-2026
kfrueda@bpa.gov
Bonneville Power Administration Jennifer Strauch
Office: (360) 418-2198
jlkinder@bpa.gov
Cheyenne Light, Fuel, & Power Eric East
Office: (605) 721-2261
Eric.east@blackhillscorp.com
Colorado Springs Utilities Phillip Shafeei
Office: (719) 668-4151
pshafeei@csu.org
Colorado Springs Utilities Warren Rust
Office: (719) 668-4128
rrust@csu.org
Deseret Generation & Transmission Cooperative Shannon Gilmore
Office: (303) 254-3576
sGilmore@tristategt.org
Deseret Generation & Transmission Cooperative James Tucker
Office: (801) 619-6504
jtucker@deseretpower.com
El Paso Electric Greg Grill
Office: (915) 543-4040
greg.grill@epelectric.com
El Paso Electric Mike Sahs
Office: (915) 543-4171
Fax: (915) 521-4711
mike.sahs@epelectric.com
Idaho Power Beth Ryan
Office: (208) 388-2846
bryan@idahopower.com
Idaho Power Kathy Anderson
Office: (208) 388-5676
kathyanderson@idahopower.com
Idaho Power Josh Harris
Office: (208) 388-5751
jHarris@idahopower.com
Imperial Irrigation District Adrian Lopez
Office: (760) 339-0803
Fax: (760) 339-0767
amlopez@iid.com
Imperial Irrigation District Jerry Galarte
Office: (760) 339-0571
Fax: (760) 339-0767
hggalarte@iidenergy.com
Los Angeles Department of Water & Power Sueyen McMahon
Office: (818) 771-6778
Sueyen.McMahon@ladwp.com
Los Angeles Department of Water & Power Marlon Pather
Office: (818) 771-6595
marlon.pather@ladwp.com
Montana Alberta Tie
Office:
NV Energy Marilyn Franz
Office: (775) 834-5388
Fax: (775) 834-4296
mfranz@nvenergy.com
NV Energy Cory Herbolsheimer
Office: (775) 834-4322
Fax: (775) 834-4296
cherbolsheimer@nvenergy.com
NorthWestern Energy Michael Flanick
Office: (406) 497-4273
michael.flanick@northwestern.com
NorthWestern Energy Mike McGowan Manager, Grid Operations and Services
Office: (406) 497-4184
Fax: (406) 497-2050
Mike.McGowan@northwestern.com
PacifiCorp Brian McClelland
Office: (503) 813-5342
brian.mcclelland@pacificorp.com
Platte River Power Authority Derek Book System Operations Specialist
Office: (970) 229-5391
bookd@prpa.org
Platte River Power Authority John Collins
Office: (970) 229-5272
collinsj@prpa.org
Portland General Electric Matt Richard
Office: (503) 464-7243
matthew.richard@pgn.com
Portland General Electric Cliff Garner
Office: (503) 464-7667
clifford.garner@pgn.com
Public Service Company of Colorado Kevin Cloud
Office: (303) 273-4770
kevin.j.cloud@xcelenergy.com
Public Service Company of Colorado Steven Owen
Office: (303) 273-4785
steve.owen@xcelenergy.com
Public Service of New Mexico Felix Sison
Office: (505) 241-2032
Fax: (505) 241-2582
felix.sison@pnm.com
Public Service of New Mexico Richard Krajewski
Office: (505) 241-2432
richard.krajewski@pnm.com
Puget Sound Energy Chelsey Neil
Office:(425) 456-2479
Chelsey.Neil@pse.com
Puget Sound Energy Laura Hatfield Contract Manager
Office:(425) 462-3921
Fax: (425) 456-2688
laura.hatfield@pse.com
Sacramento Municipal Utility District Karen Reale
Office: (916) 732-6310
KReale@smud.org
Sacramento Municipal Utility District Michael Glatz
Office: (916) 732-7129
Cell: (916) 738-0841
Michael.Glatz@smud.org
Salt River Project David Crowell
Office:(602) 236-5286
David.Crowell@srpnet.com
Salt River Project Mark Avery
Office:(602) 236-3960
mark.avery@srpnet.com
Tacoma Power Marc Donaldson
Office: (253) 502-8352
mdonaldson@ci.tacoma.wa.us
Transmission Agency of Northern California Larry Riegle
Office: (916) 631-3200
LRiegle@NavigantConsulting.com
Transmission Agency of Northern California Karen Reale
Office: (916) 732-6310
kreale@smud.org
Transmission Agency of Northern California Michael Glatz
Office: (916) 732-7129
mglatz@smud.org
Tri-State G&T Shannon Gilmore
Office: (303) 254-3576
sgilmore@tristategt.org
Tri-State G&T Chris Powell
Office: (303) 254-3614
OATTadmin@tristategt.org
Tucson Electric Power Raquel Aguilar
Office: (520) 745-7193
Fax: (520) 770-6720
TransCoord@tep.com
WAPA (Desert Southwest Region) John Steward
Office: (602) 605-2774
Cell: (602) 803-7319
Fax: (602) 605-2630
steward@wapa.gov
WAPA (Desert Southwest Region) Russell Hancock
Office: (602) 605-2899
rhancock@wapa.gov
WAPA (Desert Southwest Region) Scott Gregore
Office: (602) 605-2406
sgregore@wapa.gov
WAPA (Rocky Mountain Region) Raymond Vojdani
Office: (970) 461-7379
avojdani@wapa.gov
WAPA (Rocky Mountain Region) Steve Robinson
Office: (970) 461-7368
srobinson@wapa.gov
WAPA (Sierra Nevada Regiion) Ira Witherspoon
Office: (916) 353-4659
withersp@wapa.gov